Sort:  

LOL that walk was about an hour long, but if it had been a real dinosaur and i was that close to it maybe it would have been a lot less than five minutes LOL

An hour?!?
Ok, just admit you've been busy... playing with the monkeys and the bell... C'mon, be honest, I know you! 😉

On a sidenote: Maybe I should try Actifit... but what kind of phone do you use? I didn't try before because I'm whole for samsung, phone & watch, and as such an avid user of the Samsung Health app... but of course that one doesn't cryptonise me 😃

Actifit works fine on Android infact I think there is more features for android than Apple
Hang in Samsung switch from android for there watch didn’t they I used to be a Samsung user but switch to Apple a few years back

And lol well the walk fir these photos was five minutes the hour or so was to the office afterwards

As for the monkeys and bell I am not as young as I used to be and could not climb up there lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40