You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you claim the free Byteball already?

in #busy6 years ago

Sorry to be a bit OT but have you really been getting the referral rewards? I recently helped 3 people claim their Bytes but haven´t received any reward for that... With the first one, I sent the funds to his wallet (which was not the correct way to get the reward already - so I understand this one) but with the other two, I made them download the wallet trhough my referral link and helped them complete the claim. They got their rewards but I didnt get anything :( Any idea what I am doing wrong?

Sort:  

I did received and missed some. If you were talking about the attestation before the rule change(which referral link is now everything), someone must have sent fund to your friends wallet before you did. Thus the reward was hijacked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43