You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future Of Steem For Bloggers/Vloggers: A Response To @exyle

in #busy6 years ago

Bots is not a problem, it's just another word for automation. When robots do all the work we will be on a Holiday! So it's not an issue. It's a liberator. The automation movement will eventually do all content creation as well as curation. People need perspective this is exponential Technology. What took me 10 years of YouTube work I can now do in 1 year with Steem. Things are growing at exponential rates so all numbers now may 100x in the near future. Which is creating so much new wealth that nobody will have scarce of it. But it's a new paradigm that a few can grasp.

Sort:  

Well I take it you think we will be redundant, nothing to do?

Finally we can do something else than just work!

A lot of people don't work, they are called unemployed.

I think you missed my point, what I mean is work will not be something that humans will do in the future. As Physical Labour --> Replaced by Machine, and soon AI --> Replace Brain Labour

I know what you meant I was only stating a fact there, nothing to do with AI. But I don't look forward to that future, I still think a lot of humans would become redundant and what do you do with them then?

Ideally they work on Trust and Relationships in life and develop a global inclusive consciousness that includes every Human. Lots of work needs to be done there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72