You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who wants to be a whale for a day?

in #busy6 years ago

Dark Horse Entry:
I'm a red fish - almost minnow. I'm not in any curation trails or Discord groups or other banded together groups of Steemians. I am one lone weirdo. I like to upvote people's #upfundme's, random acts of kindness, ulogs, gardening posts, friends' walks and life blogs, and whatever else tickles my fancy. I upvote most of my commenters. I have only self voted once that I recall. I'm trying to reach minnowhood by my Steemiversary next month.
I usually run my VP down to 70-80% because there is generally more to UV than I have power for. ;)
I am probably the most unknown, random person to enter, but worth a shot! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67