European Thursday : Turin centre from hill Monte dei Cappuccini

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear Steemit community,

I would share my entry in European Thursday week organized by @czechglobalhost

IMG_0018.JPG
(1/25 - 18 mm - f 5,6 - ISO 6400)

The view of the city centre of Turin from the hill Monte dei cappuccini during the sunset with cloudy sky. The tower is Mole Antonelliana the symbol of the city. In the past it was a synagogue nowadays the interior has a musuem of cinema. Its left side has an illumination representative of the symbol of an event occured recently in Turin: International Book exibition (Salone internazionale del libro)

I inaugurate my new camera Canon 700d. I captured this photo with a 18-55 mm - f./4.5-5.6 lens. I would introduce with this photo the city where I was born.

Hope you like it, and upvote

Thank you

Best Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75