You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad Samaritan - The best thriller I've seen in a long time.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

I'm checking this out at once! I absolutely love David Tennant, and for some reason, I've been reading a lot about horror flicks lately.
@janenightshade and @noughtshayde... you guys need to check this out!

Sort:  

I think you're going to enjoy it.

Hey @jeezzle!
I watched Bad Samaritan last week, and it was epic! David Tennant was creepy as hell!!! And I loved the way the story snowballed... at a point I thought Sean was done for and would surely be killed. And I totally though the tied-up girl would bite it too. The camera work was so awesome I screamed more than once. So much intrigue and suspense... I absolutely loved it!
Thanks for the reference. :D

I'm so glad you liked it. Definitely one of the most suspenseful thrillers I've seen in a long time.

Hey Peter, sorry I missed this comment but I've heard really good things about this one so I will check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82