You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write Me

in #busy6 years ago

mmm no worries, I just think this is a fun little low effort way to generate engagement, I assume @rentmoney will really enjoy this, maybe even @thiscrazylife would have a go ...

All though it is not far from the truth I am a little confused as to how related to real life you expect the comments to be, I am assuming most are going to comment with fictional lines unless you state that it has to be in reference to something personal or a thought ... get the point?

Sort:  

i dont expect lol and you're right, its about having a bit of conversation, a month ago i was in top 100 commenters/repliers somewhere on a list and i doubt its still like that. I'm re-organizing here so i get more time to work on @goldmanmorgan and subsenquently @tyrnannoght so i tried thinking of something daily that doesnt cost much time to post but still tries to stimulate inter-activity

omg , i sound like

c0ac7ffd2d23780b46aa58d6f03440b7--symbols-emoticons-smiley-faces.jpg

and i already had two people actually replying with something more than "nice post, thx!" in less than a week.

on #steemit i consider that a good thing.

so yea , but its about saving time too, a force of chaos like myself has to make use of every moment of clarity available.

I just put up a word there and if people write they can get an upvote, within limits ofcourse, at least one 100/100 a day, which is easy with only one contestant hahah, but its more about the talk than the poetry really. three lines on the word, wether its a haiku or just some three lines, but if i have to choose how to divide my limited resources the poet will always win first ofcourse, that goes without saying

What are those other two accounts you mention? I looked at them but only thing I can make from the list is some kind of investment payout but not sure investment in what manner. I probably did not dig deep enough :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62