DOING WHAT I LOVE BEST -GRAPHICS DESIGN!

in #busy6 years ago

Graphics design in Nigeria is not a popular field for women. So I will loud it " Yes! I am a female and Yes! I am a graphics designer!

Graphics design to me is a means of communication, I believe text with pictures should be able to make you stop and listen - hence, I am also a copywriter and creative director.

So in commercializing my skill I am hence a "Digital Marketer" I have had the opportunity to work for some companies. So here are my graphics designs and copies.
IDEAL GIFT.jpg
Wishing you a.png

Live in themoment.png
infinity budgetw.jpg

Flyer 1.png

There are more but let me leave you with these. Images used for the graphics designs were sourced from pexels.com.

Have a nice day!

follow me 2.gif

Sort:  

Dear steemer,
nice post and I followed you :) Please follow me :)

Lovely designs

Thank you dear.

Wow! Lovely Post Esteemed Pastor Ma.

Thank you so much

Congratulations @peeijay! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @peeijay! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03