Not happy with your job?? Read THIS - find your value!

in #busy6 years ago

It's surprising to me that 99% of people I know are not happy with their jobs. And honestly, I fall in the same boat.

I am very grateful for my job. I travel for free, stay in hotels, work with top clients on a daily basis. I understand many people would do anything for this job, and at one point, that was me too. I worked very hard to get this job and am beyond grateful for what I have learned and experienced.

On the other hand, it is not fulfilling me, on a deeper level. I don't always leave work feeling like I served my purpose to the best of my ability. I'm sure many of you are in the same boat too, and that's why I am writing this.

“Over the last few days this diagram has been shared and seen by thousands. We're pumped that it resonated so well with people. The emails, messages and…”

I am asking you to dig deep and write about how YOU add value, in any situation. Whether it's the ability to cheer people up, or you are an awesome financial manager, or that you are an amazing woodworker. Whatever it is, write down things that you are good at and that make you unique. Think about how you can monetize your passions, whether on the side of your full time, or creating your passion into a full time job.

Just remember, you do have value. You have a purpose. You have the right and ability to serve your purpose as you choose. This is your life, Steem - and you are the creators of it!!!

LifeCoaching http://www.warriorsproject.it/2-video-gratis/  Afbeeldingsresultaat voor don't quit do it

Happy Monday!

Sort:  

Congratulations @payalaggarwal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @payalaggarwal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28