Sort:  

how do you do it? have i mised something? sorry my english is bad, but i will understand. pleaselet me know...very intrested.

So you make music? or just use soundcloud?

i have arround 70 songs on soundcloud. soundcloud.com/wab

Find me on soundcloud same user name.. and we can message. Its a little easier that way. I'll check soundcloud in a second.

I'm still waiting on routenote to clear some tracks then i'm on my way!

Maybe that's why it's taking awhile for me, cuz i uploaded a lot of songs.

Maybe. After they clear it could take another 2 weeks to monetize soundcloud

yeah!!! I wanna know what this is about bruv!!??

So you have to use my reference code if you register is that cool?

Just researched it myself. What % are you getting and does that mean you are consenting to accepting adverts??

Just researched it myself. What % are you getting and does that mean you are accepting adverts??

I’m not sure i was using it before they monetized SoundCloud... they take 15% of royalties. You get paid per play not advertising.

I have my website set up to auto refresh... so you sign up using my reference?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30