BEAT SUBMISSION FOR WEEK MOTHERLOVING 10 #DOITFORTHEBAG #THEBAG COMPETITION

in #busy6 years ago

thebaglogo.png

So Ive been on kind of a hiatus trying to get my whole life back in order.... So we're here at week 10. I'm looking for a few of you beat makers to submit some instrumentals for this competition. If you're beat is used by the winning artist... you and that artist will split the winnings. So the more we get this out there... the more it will benefit all parties. I'm just trying to put some money in the pockets of these artists out there. So just comment with our instrumental... and one week from today I'll select a few of you guys instrumentals to be in the competition. If you submit and you're not on this week by default you'll be on next weeks. Im not going to waste your talent or time. We can do this as a team.

Rules... um there are no rules... this is THUNDERDOME... wait wrong movie. Man lets just make this magic... if you want to comment your instrumental here... and then post it on your own page remember to tag #thebag #doitforthebag and @kenentertainment and myself will be sure to return the love.

thebag.png

Sort:  

Talking about yourself in 3rd person...

You know it, have you done the diss cypher yet?

I just got off... and have off tomorrow. So I’ll get it on tomorrow... for sure.

Can't wait to hear what you got my dude

Yeah... me too... my sons are being a little harsh on me right now... so its kind of hard to focus on what I got going on... Im trying to upload a video to DTube right now also.

D-tube is a hit and miss for me but lately it's been working just fine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53