You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Change In Steem Distribution Levels 2/24/19...We Keep Growing

in #busy6 years ago

I enjoy looking at this report. its nice to see that many of the new minnows and dolphins have graduated from the redfish power up league and the minnow power up league. changing the initial distribution of steem is so important to the ecosystem, thanks for the post

Sort:  

You are welcome @paulag. I do it every week. I love to see the shift in the smaller accounts and them moving up. It is showing that in spite of all that takes place, we are growing and expanding.

It is fun to see it happening.

I do check this report often, I just many not have left a comment before

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66