busy.org...

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

...is a total waste of time.
Case in point: this post.
I signed into busy, having been told it was a "partner site" with Steemit. I posted one of those microposts, with a link to my most recent steemit article.
Seem I wa unware it is nothing more than a mobile-friendly version of steemit, so I ended up wasting RC's on an article that was nothing more than a link to the article I had just written.
Being unable to delete the worthless post, I rewrote it as this warning.

Sort:  

But Sir, no one is reading Your posts anyway. That's a shame, because they're well-researched, but it's the truth. You should go back to writing fiction. i made twenty-two steem dollars for one chapter of a bodice-ripping penny-dreadful, while you are spending huge amounts of RC's posting articles that are over the heads of most of Your target audience, Sir.
People would rather be entertained than informed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78