You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something stirred below the Umbrella!

in #busy5 years ago

Oh yeah Lady Joan, I saw a 60 something lady that was famous for her sun tanning habit and her skin looked like a very wrinkled old tobacco bag.
Personally I have never had to sun tan because I have a natural dark skin, although in the army and at times when I worked in the country, I looked like another race hahaha.
Just white eyes and teeth, the rest very dark brown!
Sun tanning should be banned because of the dangers of skin cancer!
Blessings!

Sort:  

I am another who never enjoyed tanning, got brown enough just swimming most days of my life. A cousin who tanned to keep a tan going when she was young regrets it today resembling a prune!

Yes skin cancer is a massive problem, people should throw caution to being in the sun Stephen.

So true Lady Joan, I don't like going to the beach in top seasons as it always looks like corpses laying around in the sun.
If only they knew the truth. But of course looks and popularity reigns.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62