You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcoming the first 3 Steemians from the @Steem-UA account creation pilot programme

in #busy5 years ago

Well done my brother and all salutations to your efforts. Btw. my reputation was built on sheer hard work. No bots and very few resteems by people that liked my posts! I am just a plan old man with love for all others and here's a plan shot of my simple braai. Blessings!

Sort:  

Thanks... Using these 3 friends as guinea pigs to test the process, and if it works, will hopefully be on-boarding 10+ new TeamSA users every week or so.

Re your account: high-5 ... but you forgot to mention taking EPIC photos too ;-)

P.S. Those pork chops look lekker!

You sound like a blessing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90