Sort:  

I like the game and the potential... And I like that they are putting 70% of the sales back into the prizes... I have no idea if it pans out long term, but its something that has excited me here that could be good... We will see how it pans out, just keep your eyes open because you're on my team for sure ;)

Yep, team awesome:)

I like the fact that you mentioned that steemmonsters will need to attract people from outside the steemit community. That is very true for the long term success and potential!

definitely! lol... don't forget it either!

And yes of course, without getting interest in the outside world, this will be limited to a very small number of players. It does have good potential to grow outside our little network, I think if people pay attention they will be surprised at what might be ahead ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28