Now It's Just Hard Work Until I Can Start On Amazon!

in #busy6 years ago

I finally have enough stuff to share about Amazon!

Mining-for-antimicrobials.jpg

How Is Amazon Doing?

To start, I have been doing a bit more research into stuff I can sell, and I'm glad I did. I found the thing I want to sell, but I can't say it right now because nothing is finalized yet ;) Anyways, I originally thought the best route involved paying 10 USD per product, but I figured out the price can be between 1.50-4 USD without a lose of quality. This is important because I may be able to launch two weeks ahead of what I want.

It's important to wait until I have enough money, but there is another side to it. Right now, my parents are not happy with each other, but they are not angry either. If they start to get mad at each other, then it will spill over to me. If this happens, I may get pressured into starting my launch fast. I don't like starting things without all the proper resources, but it just may happen. Good thing improvising on Amazon is easy!

If I Need More Money, Why Did I Stop Streaming?

I stopped streaming for a bit for a few reasons. The first is that DLive, for a week straight, did not upvote me. While I'm not mad at them, they are the only heavy hitter of Steem for me. I let this demotivate me pretty bad. I also got sick, which meant my voice, which I need at work, also hurt. Even more is the fact that I started to get bored of the games I was playing, and just needed a break from them. Now, though, I am planning on other games and making a return to streaming!

Something I thought about was how much I streamed. I was doing every other day. This break will give me enough time to get everything else in order so I can stream every day. Instead of having about sixteen streams in May, I should get out around twenty-five! This is like a perfect storm with an even more perfect solution.

So there's the news for Amazon. Not a lot for one week, but it's still something!

Sort:  

Nowaday , Ecommanace is Amazing because Alibaba's owner Jama sell 80,000 durian in a moment.

That's what I'm using. Alibaba is amazing!

Are you using crypto to buy direct from Alibaba???

Pretty much. It's helping me pay for a good chunk of supply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99