DIRTY BOSS (1)

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

U5dsshQiZgRvwDjmdtDshYJqgW4zd4W (3).gif

Inside a little hut in Uzoro Town. Mr Adolphus was busy mounting and panting on his wife Gladys, neglecting the fact that his mates, where exerting same energies in their various places of work that early morning

Mrs. Gladys: Ewooooooooo. Take me easy ooo! Chai. E dhey scatter my head ooo. Abeg do me small small o. Your snake sweet_die

Mr. Adolphus: (muttered) I paid money for it. Let me enjoy myself here. Chai, woman you are very very delicious. Infact, you are tomatious.
Your garden of Eden wants to kill my waist this morning

Mrs. Gladys: (jokingly) shebi your mates dhey work, you say na to do naim be your hobby. I tell you say I no dhey carry last, before you go say I no dhey do you well come dhey follow all those small small girls dhem whey dhey outside. Me I no go fit share you o. Better no use my tin untop those small small girls them. Infact, I fit give you anoda round if you need am

Mr. Adolphus: (Groaned) killy me softly)...Had another round of hot sex with his wife. Took a warm shower and left for work around 10:30am.

After all, I am my own oga. I am not answerable to anyone except myself and I (he said to himself)... Hehehe

Business went smoothly. Made Hugh sales and returned home smiling and telling his wife how business went. Had his meal after which he still had another round of sex and retired for the night.

Mrs Gladys knew her games very well or so she thought. See this my husband, I go give am anyhow him like am. No small girl go collect am from me.

This she said with all assurance as she was in her first few months in marriage.

#stay_tuned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41