delicious cakes typical aceh

in #busy6 years ago

good evening steemians friend, tonight i will post a picture of a cake that again viral in aceh, if aceh language apam if Indonesian serabi, different language, almost same taste, the steemians friends who lovers cake come enjoy this one cake
IMG-20180424-WA0007.jpg
the image that I post on the colorful cake picture, I think is very unique, because I rarely see the colorful pancake cake, maybe the more times the uniqueness of other develops we can certainly.
the picture of this cake I took from my friend's wedding party in aceh.
okay friend just this post from me hopefully increase our insight about the development of the cake today .. 👍

Sort:  

It looks very delicious and with spectacular colors.

yes very delicious, that's all I spend 😀😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68