Spiky Fixing A BathtubsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy7 years ago

New Doc 2018-02-25 - Page 1.jpg
"Oh, Spiky is such a handyman... I guess everybody will start to think that Pinky just brakes everything and Spiky fixes it."

"No need to make fun of poor Spiky... My brain is much smaller than yours and it takes enormous amount of effort for me to come up with solutions to problems like this."

"Of course hedgehog's brain is very small and as the result he can only think of what would be for breakfast."

"And what do piglet's brain look like?"

"Oh, we piglets have a very sophisticated brain. We can read, write, count, add up, subtract and multiply. Next year I will learn to divide as well."

"Do these skills help you get breakfast?"

"No, my breakfast doesn't appear magically on the table. What about you?"

"The skill that helps me get my breakfast is my smile. And my annoying character, of course." :)

Sort:  

hello :D i like drawings too , kindly see my drawings and i hope you'll like it https://steemit.com/drawing/@sheiloiys/1-sketch-blooming-inside

Amazing pictures! Those could become great animated videos.

I'm glad you liked them. Every picture contains a story. I just have let it out. It's a fun process foo.

Nice my friend :D

El grupo de promoción de @babelproyect ha votado tu contenido por considerar que es muy valioso para la comunidad y está incluido en el último resumen de post promocionados en el blog de nuestro proyecto. Esperamos gustosos que sigas compartiendo con nosotros tu obra. La meta de @babelproyect es promocionar a los artistas independientes y su obra. Nuestro equipo está compuesto por: @rahesi, @basileonardo, @seifiro, @dannaxkana, @otitrader, @thelastpoet, @abelinche, y @jorgebit. Para más información te esperamos en el canal de BABEL SIN FRONTERAS EN Discord: https://discord.gg/BytXJta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30