You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginner's Guide to Busy.org

in #busy6 years ago

Thank you for that Clayboyn - I have seen the tag and some mentions of Busy, but hadn't looked into it yet. I have used StackEdit, but it is just for text, right? Do you ever use that? Or maybe now you have no reason to use something like that?
While I'm asking questions, do you know how people put little banners at the bottom of a post? Can you put them there permanently or do you have to enter them each time?
Thanks!

Sort:  

There are similar services such as hack.md or google docs. I don't store my posts online until I post them. Personal preference. Banners are just images that people are inserting and they have to be added each time. A lot of people save templates of how they make their posts and just fill in the pictures and writing when they make a new one. Hopefully that helps.

Learn something everyday on here! Hadn't thought of a template. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65