The Two info giver

in #busy6 years ago

They do not hear your opinion or they hear they hear it but won't heed it but they are the best friend your can hear the facts from cos all they do is just talk,no break!

IMG-20180516-WA0004.jpg

They talk till extends they say what's not suppose to say,try and ask them just a question,you would receive more than your expectation questions. They got no secreet or anything hidden and that's why I take them as friend cos they won't know the time they would say what ever they got in mind to hurt you and if you are good to them, and find anything that could hurt you,even if they are among the people planning to hurt you and you have them as friend you are safe!

THE TALKATIVES AND THE DRUNKERS

I got a bros(I call him bros cos he's my guardian brother) I work with at office, he has been known for this, TALKING is his habit,he make me popular till extend people I don't ever expect to know me know who I am cos they know he's my brother,he know 60% of people at our office vicinity

There was a time his biological sister wanna bring his fiancee home for introduction,he had meeting with his family not to tell anyone cos they wanna make it just a palour party between the two families but he came to office the next day and told us everything they said at the meeting so we already know what they are hidden through him

IMG-20180516-WA0003.jpg

That is their disadvantage,don't tell them what's not suppose to hear by the third party. They are only useful in gathering informations and keeping your company when you are bored or need someone to talk to

IMG-20180516-WA0001.jpg

My guardian sent me an errand yesterday which I have to take cab,the cab driver ain't differ from my bros,he has been talking before I stop him at the bus stop I joined his cab,I thought he was having quarrel with the passengers,non of the passengers respond to him which shows they are tired of listening to him but I got his type at office so I know how useful they are so I keep giving him response

He was so glad when I contributed to what he was saying,he was talking about how to get cheap car of the same type he's using as taxi,where and how cheap the spare part it. I gathered some info from him. He was happy till extend he dashed me #20 out of #70 I'm suppose pay him

The alcoholic drinks that the drunkers drinks is just like talkboost
IMG-20180516-WA0002.jpg

They would say anything till extend if you didn't respond to them they could fight you

Try this; try buy some alcohol drinks for a drunkers when you need some information or you need to know one or two things from them ,I am sure you would get more info than what you want

I didn't see different between drunkers and the talkatives,they both got what they are addicted with.

CONCLUTION;

They are useful,don't ignore them. Just buy the drunkers some drinks and ask them series of questions and you will get your answers

Just interview the talkatives and since its like an addict to them,you will get your informations.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

I honestly dont understand.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49