Bitcoin will hit $25000 in Dec 2018.

in #busy6 years ago

I think you heard that so many times about this prediction but are you ready for this bull run, let me explain some interesting facts and suggestions for this bull run hope you will like this.

Here are my personal opinion for better opportunities you may choose yours.

1# Start accumulating Steem coin slowly but regularly because this is the hidden gems which will blast your portfolio size it's my first preference.

IMG_1413.JPG

2# Invest some money on Dash as it's the Giant and will rock when golden time comes. It's my second choice.

IMG_1418.JPG

3# Put some money on Ethereum my personal target of Ethereum is 2500$ my 3 rd choice.

IMG_1419.JPG

4# Buy some Bitcoin Cash another opportunity will blast to 10000$ in this year my best one.

IMG_1417.PNG

5# Buy Bitshares the sleeping giant can be outperformer this year.

IMG_1421.JPG

6# Accumulate some altcoins like Salt, Eos, Neo, Status, Envion, Vit, Nucleus Vision and Ripple as these are the currencies will be top performer in the future.

IMG_1420.JPG

7# Make a pool of Ethereum and Bitcoin for easy swap on market crash to trade and accumulate cheap Altcoins

8# My resolution to accumulate 10000 Steem coin by this year end.

9# Make a reserve of 5000$ in For worst situations

10# Start a project for the Be of society with the help of Steemit project.

So friends take your resolution ready and stay invested in cryptocurrencies for better Tomorrow.

Images from Google.

Thank you for your support.

Sort:  

Your always welcoming bro ❤️ @oodeyaa

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81