You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Go big or go home

in #busy6 years ago

Hey @charitybot,

Hope you are well!

There's a lot in this post I definitely don't understand. However, from general understanding, I hear your message and acknowledge it.

I've come to understand that maybe I can just do my own thing and hopefully others can notice.

Oh, I think you're being noticed, alright!
My first interaction with you was very recent and I already established an idea of who you are and what you stand for.

Keep up the good work. It's not for all of us, but we can certainly learn, take notes and 'pay it forward'.

Cheers,
OFI

Sort:  

Yeah, I guess you could say I was intentionally vague so as to avoid any potential conflict.

Thank you, that is the hope, and your words help empower me to push on with doing this all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01