You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Negative MANA

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

What went to zero was not my voting power. It was all fine.

The RESOURCE CREDITS went negative. This is not the same as voting power.
As I understand, it happened because I claimed a bunch (8) of new discounted accounts. Those are rather costly.

Sort:  

Hmm ok. I thought everything you did on the blockchain used some RC but I don’t really get it. How do you claim a discounted account?

I do them here
https://codebull.github.io/AccountCreate/

Make sure you got enough RC (or mana) accumulated.
Other wise you get back something like this:

I claim them through steemconnect.
I didn't know about that. Is this way safe?

I dont know how safe it is. Forgot who made this link. Since i never keep many liquid steem, i dont worry to much.
Today maybe more trusted alternative is in steemworld.org , goto TOOLS >>ACCOUNT CREATOR

I got my link when not many alternatives were available yet.

Thank you very much.

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 64% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48