You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5000 now

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Hi there, @claxpsaba

This post is going to expire today. It has collected 142 SP. 25% of it will go to curators, and 10% to busy.org.
Not sure how much will be left to author, but will find out this soon
Today I have already increased my delegation to you a bit more . As soon as post expires - I will upgrade it to the proper amount, as promised.
In the mean time - make sure you use your increased power wisely. You can post, comment, upvote now without limitations ( as I see it)

Also I recommend to move ALL (!) your collected Steem and SBD to your own Steem power, by powering up.
Because this delegation is not for ever, after 50 days days you will have to live again on your own

Make sure to power up, it is easy as 1-2-3 and 4-5-6
First all SBD must be converted to Steem, ( 1-2-3), then you can power-up (4-5-6)

Like in this picture:

I will also support all your posts with my upvotes. Make sure you post something every day :)

Good luck.

Sort:  

Hello @onealfa
thank you very much indeed, I have no other words to thank you.
For all.
For having delegated part of your "power" to me to learn and grow on steemit, and thanks for all the support and advice you are giving me.
Thanks, thanks and thanks again.
I will try to do my best.
Thanks again and see you on steemit.

The post has expired, rewards claimed, and all 96.222 SP been delegated as promised. Until 14 May 2019, i.e. for 50 days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34