GRATITUDE DAY 25/62: ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER BEGINNING

in #busy6 years ago

Yaaayyy, It's another gratitude day 25 by @Tojukaka. You are missing if you haven't join the train. Come in now and never regret of doing so. It is all about being grateful and you know they use to say, "A child that appreciates for yesterday will receive another one".

WHAT AM I GRATEFUL FOR TODAY?

images (1).jpeg
source

Like I would always say, my gratitude day is everyday, every moments, every seconds, every minutes, every hours to God because "I don't want to be ungrateful to Him".

I woke up again hale and healthy, passed through things in my dream but still I woke up again. That is to say Satan is a liar and he is disappointed because I woke up again.

Note this,

Devil is not happy seeing us alive and he wants to quickly get rid of us at all cost,and that is why he attacks people in the dream knowing fully well that they will be weak and wouldn't have strength to overcome him. But do you know one thing,it is for sure that God keeps His children alive and will not sleep nor slumber because he knows Satan too is not resting. Are you God's child? Do you want to be alive seeing another day? Then here is the solution, go to God in prayer and ask for Grace to keep watch over you all through.

I want to appreciate God for Food. It is not a good thing to go hunger,many are out there looking for what to eat but thank God I have reasons to eat everyday.

Last week a woman was with a small girl checking from house to house to beg for food in the morning. She came to our house and I came outside to meet them. She said she has been going everywhere in search of food that she is hungry with her child that I should give her soup or any food I cooked. I felt pity for them and unfortunately,no food and I am out of cash to give her. People are suffering.

I just give glory to God for this.

MY DAY WILL ALWAYS BEGIN WITH GRATITUDE AND ENDS WITH GRATITUDE

THANKS FOR READING MY GRATITUDE DAY 25

Sort:  

The psyche is the best stage of motivation and this can be done via gratitude!

Thanks for stopping by

@Omoyiwolabusayo, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

To have gratitude is awesome .Gratitude and appreciation is very important and if you have that you will have all that you need and will have a wonderful life.Thankyou for sharring and have a Awesome day

Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50