GRATITUDE DAY 24/62: GRATEFUL FOR ANOTHER MONTH

in #busy6 years ago

Good morning everyone. Today is #gratitudeday24 by @Tojukaka. I always have everyday to be grateful to the Almighty God,the one who has kept me right from when I was born till this morning. I appreciate His Faithfulness over my life.

images (1).jpeg
source

Waw,another month is here,the half of the year @2018. I started this year hoping for the year to be as fast as I want and now it just like closing one's eyes and opening it,here comes the month of JUNE.

JOY
UNMERITED
NEVER
ENDS.

I want to bless God for keeping I and my families safe to see another month today. It is not easy to sleep and wake up again. Like I use to say, "Many will wake up feeling happy while some will never wake up"
"Some will be laughing to see another month while some will be crying over their loved ones who just passed away today." GIVE THANKS

I AM WISHING EVERYONE HERE ON #STEEMIT HAPPY NEW MONTH AND HAPPY NEW DAY

@Tojukaka thanks for this opportunity.
What are you grateful for today?

You can also join us today and write about the things you are grateful for. The #challenge is still going on,still going.

How can I participate in this #Gratitude challenge?, it is simple

Search for @Tojukaka and follow him for more post about @gratitudeday

Upvote his #gratitudeday post
Resteem his #gratitudeday post(not compulsory)
Write a post about anything you are grateful for.
Use the tag #gratitudeday24

Sort:  

Hi there!
We find your post valuable for Steemchurch community.
Thank you for your contribution.

Upvoted and resteemed
AW.

Thanks for stopping by

We express gratitude toward God all-powerful for yet influencing us to see another wonderful month. May His name keep on being celebrated. Ameen

We thank God almighty for yet making us see another beautiful month. May His name continue to be glorified. Amen

We must always be grateful, a grateful heart never lacks,...

Happy new month to you dear

Same here,thanks for stopping by @caesar816

We ought to be greatful to our maker .. If not for anything......for the gift of life.. . Life is the greatest of all gift

That is true. Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44