BEATING THE CHALLENGE

in #busy5 years ago

Good morning everyone, it's a lovely morning here with a calm and quiet weather. Am happy and glad this post will be making it my forth post here on steemit after the ugly incident. What am about to share this morning is a hint of what has turn my life around and has always given me a mindset that nothing is impossible.

About four days ago I received a mail from one of my mentor online and the heading caption was "Beating The Challenge ". I read through and I found out that many people in life run from challenges and obstacles which is possible they can overcome. Immediately i finished reading and I remember my current challenge and difficult moment am passing through here on steemit.

The last post i made tittle "The Good In Bad" which is also synonymous to this particular heading too. The context or rather the message both are passing is that "never run from challenges". They are there to sharpen us and make us wise. Challenges are never meant to kill us but to make us strong and a better person.

Despite the scary comment and daily downvote from @cheetah i still continue to press on becoming better and better person each day because it will only last for a moment and not for ever. Life is a long journey that at some point it will look rough and hard keep on doing your best because you are almost at your destination. There is a popular quote which say;

May people give up never knowing how close they are to success /breakthrough

Thanks

justice-683942_1280.jpgcredit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99