You Think You’re Good With Words ? Play On These

in #busy6 years ago

DF99B38D-DA68-4F19-BDC4-8D45A91B55D0.jpeg

Little: Those things that bothers me I call them little cause little is the faith that is required to move a mountain. I’m a little child and I’m learning about life, but a little me today is gonna be so great tomorrow

Drastic: I’m not cruel I hope you understand, sometimes some issues are meant to be addressed drastically but technically

Behave: Life is easy so take it easy. Always act accordingly and set precedents. Behave to be helped

Roof: Don’t throw hoofs on the roof else water will leak into the room full of goods { the books } I hope you’ve heard me Rufus

Car: Oh no! not your car again who stole it this time ? Not my car but card got stolen

Coach: Stand straight as he approaches , don’t act like a cockroach. He’s not a god but a coach

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79