Questionaire

in #busy6 years ago

16C98331-3EE8-4EB5-A5A1-FACFD774C936.jpeg

A Lesson Taught By Life

Mide: Well so many lessons had been taught to me by life. I’ve learnt a lot growing up yet I know a little. A particular lesson that led into realization of some other lessons is that { One doesn’t need to convince those who believe not in one’s dream, the result will show the difference between success and failure }

My Worst Phobia

Mide: Fear is common thing and people get scared with anything at anytime. Timidity isn’t fear but strategy so they said. But talking about constant fear, then I large waters as always been a phobia to me. In addition I don’t like reptiles too especially snakes 🐍

A Walk Through The Part

Mide: Another Walk I wont forget is a walk through agodi gardens. Not because the park was special but what happened that day was more than spectacular. Wanna know what happened?
Okay okay here it is
I fell inside a duck pool all cause I had my face stuck to my phone’s screen

The Most Horrible Nightmare

Mide: I can say nightmare wasn’t nightmare when I was young cause I always dominate my playful dream and wet the bed thereafter. But as I grow older, I get wiser and become more inquisitive about life, the scariest I had was the one I was condemned to death 💀. I woke up trembling

A Childhood Memory

Mide: Hmmm , I remember my natural dread locked hair . I was born with long dreads the ones my tribe calls “Dada” the Marley type of hairstyle. My grandma would never stop talking about the hair and the beauty it bestowed upon my face, I can picture myself as a child eating a long strand on my face and I can still feel the taste of it in my mouth, that’s all I can remember

My Best Friend

Mide: My best friends I must correct that. I have a lot of creative friends and creativity is my best friend so all creative people are my best friends. Though I have some special friends, very special friends indeed

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by olumideolowoyeye from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98