Escape to a paradise where there is no war ... or Ukraine of the future!

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

And the last day of our holiday came in the place that I called paradise in Ukraine, where there is no war. Why do I say so? After all, there where I live constantly, too, there is peace, Glory be to God! But there was a special blessed relationship between people here...

image

Іn the last Sunday of our twenty days rest we walked in the forest and I thought: what wonderful people come here! They come from different cities of Ukraine, on different cars or by train ... Young and older ... In the evening they burn the fire and I see this the fire between the trees flashes. They sit in the evenings and look at the starry sky, and listen to the noise of the sea. There is silence and harmony here...
They are ready to help each other, they share with each other food and necessary things they leave behind themselves purely ... I understand that they came here to rest from fatigue, difficulties and war in Ukraine ...

image

image

Here the new Ukraine begins, where are love and peace.

image

#beautifulsunday initiated by @ace108

Sort:  

Hiii...Olga.maslievich

Great Post with Great Picture.
My 100% upvote for this post.

good travel. very nice all photo my friend @olga.maslievich

Glad you enjoying your vacation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42