You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why The Worker Proposals By @blocktrades Are Bad: A Viable Solution Instead

in #busy6 years ago

What about every steemian buy steem and increase his or her SP for 5%. It would increase steem price and solve all problems?

Sort:  

Every Steemian should be planning that. I know I am when I see the price hit my target.

I have a couple of buys planned.

That's the biggest problem.
We all planning but no one buying.

I am not a bitcoin bull at the moment, which means I am not a Steem bull either. I think we see another leg down in bitcoin which should pull everything else down. I would not be surprised at $2500 BTC which will put STEEM at about 20 cents..maybe a little lower.

I am not a bitcoin bull at the moment, which means I am not a Steem bull either.

If all Steemians invested by buying some STEEM, the STEEM price would raise even when Bitcoin price is dropping.

In that case we'll need to give up all the rewards to cover worker proposals and when even that is not enough developers will move to the next project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46