What really makes you happy?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago

PicsArt_01-19-11.52.07.jpg

Hanging out with friends makes me really happy. It takes away the day's burden and brings in a refreshing feeling, soothing to my body and soul.

Another thing that makes me happy is food. Lol! I love eating good food, especially some Nigerian traditional food like, Abacha, Nkwobi, Amala, Weina, Ofe Nsala, etc.

Singing and dancing also makes me happy. Every once in a while, I forget about work and every other thing to do what makes me happy.

In as much as you are striving to be successful and achieve your goals, your happiness matters too. Life is nothing if you have not found happiness in it.

Please always make out time to do what makes you happy.

Happy weekend.

Remember I'm still your online friend. Follow this link to get my contact.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Sort:  

Adding value and smiles to the lives of people, especially those of kids make me happy. Eating quality food and watching good movies as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78