UnmasksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_01-06-10.16.22.jpg

It lights up the room
It sparks up the vibes
It burns to send away beasts
Its flames go up furiously

Its aim was to give man warmth
To protect man from the wild beasts
To give him a clear vision
But from it, men moved away.

Not everyone or everything appears the way it truly is. Learn to unmask the hidden truth sometimes.
I am not a poet. I just wrote a piece of my mind and hurt. And did you unmasked anything from this?

Happy Sunday

Remember I'm still your online friend. Follow this link to get my contact.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Sort:  

Nice attempt @poetry ! What I unmasked is the fact u have a poet lying underneath

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! Thanks. Ain't thinking of going towards that direction anyways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78