Truth! So Scary!

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_11-13-12.20.12.jpg

Truth they say will set you free, but I'm afraid the emperors of lies have continually slaughtered Truth Sayers while the masses jeered. The same people that would have benefited from the mission.

Truth the weapons used for the murder of most holding it. Oh! How sad!

Oh! How truth has departed from the face of this planet. Is that statement true? That you can dispute.

Who do I turn to? Who is still holding the scepter of truth? And the place where they claim is the only place to be trusted, has been used as an avenue for mass psychological imprisonment.

For a long time now, I have been bodily sick. But more hurtful is the realization that truth has a grave in your heart. Yes, it was silenced, suppressed and left to die slowly...

Now, who is that apostles of truth without a price? That I seek.... Sorry, that I wish I am.... But;

....But the truth is, I still speak in parables because I fear the dreadful... Yeah, that which was apportioned to most who became fearless.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected].

Sort:  

A very good write up sincerely.. And thats the truth.. Nice post @ogoowinner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59