Managing Money

in #busy6 years ago

PicsArt_11-19-08.16.14.jpg

Knowing how to make money is good, but the art of money management is even better. No matter how wealthy you become today, if you do not know how to manage that money, you will still go broke some day.

If only everyone who once had money knew how to manage it, then we'll have fewer broke people all over the world.

Money is like a bird, when it comes to you, you must know how to cut off it wings and keep it in a secured place, else it will fly away as fast as it came.

Not every money made is meant to be spent. Learn how to invest wisely and save for rainy days. Yes, rainy days because they always do come around.

If you are really concerned about becoming wealthy and remaining wealthy, then the art of money management should be a skill you should master.

"If I had known"is not a lovely phrase.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected].

Sort:  

Oh so true! I have seen so many people gradually fall from a level of affluence because of lack of financial wisdom and bad investments. Even i have been a victim of investment errors. Thanks for this, you said it all honestly.

Thanks ma'am. I also learn as I write. I've been a victim too.

Chai! May God help us all...thanks for sharing @ogoowinner

I am saving all my money for rainy days. My life is a rainy day season all year @ogoowinner

Money management?? Takes whole lots of discipline with great reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65