Internet Your 21st Century Goldmine steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago

PicsArt_01-07-10.29.36.jpg

Just with your smartphone, you have the world at the tip of your fingers. So what are you doing with it?

Do you come online only to read emails, chat or you see it as a global market?

Almost everything is available for you to grab from the internet.

If you don't have money to pay for skill acquisition, you can look for some free online classes and start learning there.

My friend @akintunde is among the best programmers I have come across and he keeps improving his skills daily via the internet. I learned how to make my own body soap on YouTube. Also, I just found out I can learn how to sew via the internet. I have been improving my vocal skills by watching tutorials on the internet.

You can sell your products online, or get commissions for helping other people sell theirs. There are various online tasks you can as well earn from.

The internet is a place to make new friends, expand your network and make more money.

Take advantage of this goldmine called the internet.

Remember I'm still your online friend. Follow this link to get my contact.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Sort:  

It is different now, we can learn and earn in the Internet @ogoowinner unlike in the old times where if you don't have any skills you will be come poor.

For me, internet is freedom, liberty and wealth. What more can one ask for. Plus, I also met ogoowinner on the internet. smiles

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol! The internet is just an amazing thing that happened to the human race.

Well said... the Internet is literally a gold mine!

Yeah. Thanks for reading.

For young people like us, who have built a tent here, especially with the opportunities that came with the Steem blockchain, we don't have a choice.

The internet is the capital of our dreams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60