I Wish steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago

28576074_1849273365105918_4628072351114853167_n.jpg

I wish you could see through those eyes.
I wish you could feel what's going on in my heart.
I wish I could be silent, yet speak to your mind.
I wish I could say everything, but words are failing me.
I wish you could understand that not all things are the way they look.

I wish you could just care some more.
I wish you could feel what the eyes cannot see.
I wish I have that one soul who can look through my eyes and see both the pains and happiness locked deep down in my heart.

Remember I'm still your online friend. Follow this link to get my contact.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Sort:  

I wish I could give you a peck
I wish I could look you in the eyes and say thanks
I wish I could become that perfect man you ever wanted.
I wish for you above all the greatest wealth on earth : Peace Of Mind and Contentment.

Thanks very much @botefarm. I appreciate this response.

All I wish is to surprise you for all your goodness.

Thanks Ma

You are grateful human, and that makes you loveable. Thanks for your comment here.

All those wish will be true we just have to try and give our level best !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83