Do not use any human to measure your success steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_03-03-11.45.32.jpg

We are often enticed to want to be like another person. We see what they flaunt on social media and sometimes we really wish to become like them. However, living this type of life might get you into trouble because you don't actually know the real truth behind what they do.

Do your thing your own way. Stopping wanting to be like anyone. Enjoy with whatever you have.
Life is beautiful. Money is good. But stop using humans as your yardstick for measurements.

A lot of Shit you really do not want to hear about happen. A lot of people lot are not telling you the real source of their supposed success. They tell you only what they want you to know.

Do your own thing and be confident in yourself.

Remember I'm still your online friend. Follow this link to get my contact.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Sort:  

Your advice is simply the truth. I may learn from someone who is doing well if I have the privilege, but I must be myself and never try to be some other person.

Thanks @ogoowinner for the piece of advice!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome. Thank you for reading.

its the inner self confidence that's matter

Life is beautiful. Money is good

The originality of every individual is what makes them unique.
You are so beautiful!

Short and precise I love it.

Using others as a yardstick has cost so many people to loose there way in life. In a bid to become another person, they've lost there destiny and identity.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is actually the undoing of so many.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64