Do not allow pride destroy yousteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago

PicsArt_01-21-09.35.41.jpg

Pride they said goes before the downfall of a man and that is absolutely true.

In case you do not know yet, know it now;

Pride is the ruining of so many people. They maintain an upfront of who they want people to believe they are and this has cost them so much.


If you want to be truly successful and happy, flee from this monster called Pride.

Remember I'm still your online friend. Follow this link to get my contact.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Sort:  

Neither have i seen any, pride can destroy the future, stay very far from it, or get burnt alive with pride.

I 'm yet to see a killing reagent as potent as pride

Agree, @ogoowinner. Pride can be person's biggest enemy sometimes.

Nice write up dear
We should try to limit our before it destroys us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63