Controlled Thoughts

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

repetitive-thoughts-wider.jpg

So, do you think?
Do you brood about life?
Do you sit still, forget the world, strain your eyes deep into the air of nowhere and think about the situation of things?

For those that do, what have have you gained?
Are you better ? Are you worse? Did it solve the puzzle in your thoughts?

For those that treat their problems like they don't exist, how is it with you?

Here is what I am trying to do, I am trying to see if thinking works or not , if it destroys or makes a situation.

I will just try to see this from my personal point of view.

There is really nothing wrong with weighing options, x-raying an issue, weighing pros and cons and coming to constructive conclusions about issues.

But we all do know there are times when a situation becomes so complicated that it seems that no amount of constructive analysis will give it a reasonable conclusion.

In situations, where issues like this affect our lives, it becomes a source of sadness when conclusions can’t be reached, thus frustrating solutions.

At that level, care needs to be taken, that is where thinking begins to boil down to the danger level of depression.

Conclusively, being mindful of the rollercoaster of sad inconclusive thoughts is really important to avoid being caged in depression and harmful thinking.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, Please Upvote, Resteem And Comment.

Image Source: https://aconsciousrethink.com

@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me

Sort:  

I am a full time mom, a homemaker, that's why I have a lot of time to think about life about what's happening to me my dreams for my family and especially. My problems, and stopping and thinking things over, helps a lot in solving and dealing with problems, now I understand why women especially moms have more patience than men, 😊😊

overthinking about a situation can be really harmful for us we have to be prepared for everything :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74