Become wiser with choosing your goals

in #busy5 years ago

PicsArt_12-19-01.42.37.png

What is that thing you would do even when you have all the money in the world?

What do you think will help you earn a reasonable income for a comfortable life?

Write your answers down and inculcate these two things into your daily activities.

Why do you have to do both?

Doing what you love gives people one of the highest satisfaction on earth. It helps you live a very fulfilled life.

However, focusing on what you alone can lead to frustration when it does not end up giving you a comfortable life. On the other hand, if the other activity prospers you, you stand a better chance of getting more pleasure from doing what you love with the resources gotten from doing what profits you.

Neglecting what you are sure would profit you and focusing only on what you love is risky. This is because, what most people generally love to do are attached to certain fields (music, sports, acting, etc) where only a few get lucky to become successful with.

Picture belongs to @zizymena.

Remember I'm still your online friend. Follow this link to get my contact.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Sort:  

As for me, Farming is what I will engage myself in, even if I am the world richest man. However, due to the fact that I always look forward to better tomorrow, therefore, I like to increase my mental capability, most especially in agriculture and electronics.
By the way, I have submitted your post to #up-gage giveaway for my fellow #up-gage lover to see, and to increase your post payout. if you wish to nominate any post for upvote, visit @zephalexia's blog for information about the giveaway.

Oh! It is awesome to see someone love farming. Thank you.

thanks for this recommendation @oluwashinaayomi

Excellent motivation @ogoowinner and I think that combining business with pleasure is an excellent formula for a happy and successful life!

if i will be given a chance to be rich , i would love to still cook and do chores for my family , no maids ,nannies hehe. Your blog is indeed something to think about.

Your post has been recommended by @oluwashinaayomi for my up-gage challenge

Will love to see airhawk token among the top 100 coins in the world

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42