As The Year Unfolds!

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_01-01-08.48.33.jpg

It is not the strongest of the species that survive, nor the most intelligent, but the one most responsive to change."
--Charles Darwin


As this year unfolds, watch the trend carefully and move ahead of time. Be very open to change and amendment. Do not go with the crowd, go before the crowd. Before everyone starts investing in that particular ideology, study it very well and be the early bird.

Do not waste all your time this year planning alone or engaging in wishful thinking. Whatever you want to do, start immediately even if you are not very certain about the next step. However, caution must be applied in this case.

Conditions are never perfect. 'Someday' is a disease that will take your dreams to the grave with you.... If it's important to you and you want to do it 'eventually,' just do it and correct course along the way."
--Tim Ferriss


Stop postponing things and looking for a perfect day to start. There is no perfect day anywhere waiting for you. Start it now.

One more thing, do not give up because you failed. Keep trying until you get it right.

I knew that if I failed I wouldn't regret that, but I knew the one thing I might regret is not trying."
--Jeff Bezos

Happy 2019!


Reference 1

Image source: google.com

Remember I'm still your online friend. Follow this link to get my contact.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Sort:  

Oh I ´ve started. Many things. And now I am not allowed back in to the industry I served for over 25 years.

Now get the legal and financial roadblocks out of my way. I think the key when one cannot pay off all of the bridge trolls to unlock the door, is embedded in the theme has been culminating. ¨Doing it Wrong¨

Itś the right way if it´s the only way and when not-doing is to die this way.

Oh! So sorry to hear about that. I'm glad you're still positive. Thanks very much for reading.

You are kind. I am sorry to start off by blurting out a random complaint. Exaggerated at that. Just a lingering mood that I carelessly allowed to come through. I am glad that you found the positive despite this. Your posts always offer a helpful nudge. Greatly appreciated.

I'm glad you like my posts. Don't feel bad for sharing your feelings. We all have stories to tell.

I checked your blog and the last time you wrote was 21 days ago. Hope you'll start writing again.

I had written the day before on the app- Musing.io (built on steem blockchain) but realized that unless in check the box ¨duplicate on blog¨ (or similar) it is a comment and not a post. It was a stream-of-thought thing with no images so I guess that was a mistake. And was feeling testy for a few days so I can´t allow fire to get out of control or cause pain elsewhere. Reactivity was showing up.

I posted again yesterday, using a contest as added motive to meet the deadline. The added ¨fuel¨ was your contribution. Really.

What you stated above may be the most encouraging thing I have read or heard in a long time. I also read one of your early posts - You described some very familiar aspects of my recent past. People just don´t know the importance of their roles in the world.

Thanks for the wonderful message..

One more thing, do not give up because you failed. Keep trying until you get it right.

If we failed 8 times, who got to stand up 9 time.

Thanks very much for your response.

Happy new year to you

Thank you. 😍

@ogoowinner You have received a 100% upvote from @steemguardian because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Happy New year .....2019

Thanks very much. I wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53