As a man thinks in his heart, so is he steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago

PicsArt_02-10-12.13.59.jpg

Your thoughts always find their way to your life. Thoughts are like babies, the more you nurture them, the more they grow and become something you never would have imagined.

Use your thoughts to attract positive things into your life. Create a new life for yourself with your thinking. Track yourself to catch negative thoughts and block them out immediately. Also, do not think negatively towards anyone else because doing that will generates negative energy around you.

Think positive!
Stay positive!

Remember I'm still your online friend. Follow this link to get my contact.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Sort:  

Use your thoughts to attract positive things into your life

On this note, I can testify one time that indeed I am what I think.
Always thinking about how to get some funds for a small business start-up, boom! From an unexpected source, I got it in full.
Still one of my favorite miracles for the year 2019!

Please to hear your testimony.

Very cute little picture @ogoowinner....
Well life can be bestest with the positive view but if you get trapped in negativity you can't see beauty of life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure it can.

Yet no one knows how the brain or the mind works. Unbidden thoughts arise with no ones consent or control.

The subconscious would be the next realm. Anything anyone can ponder up positively is truly a miracle.

Just my 2 cents.

Thanks for your comment here.

No truer words have ever been spoken, positive confession from now on.....

@ogoowinner really love this short piece you wrote about our thought and i can say you are just right. We should be careful of our thought as it can affect us positively or negatively. Our thoughts dictate a lot in our life more than what we can imagine of

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64