Tron up 100 % ... where can I buy TRON ?

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

I have been watching TRON move up for days .... where can I buy this coin ????

IMG_8990.PNG

IMG_8989.PNG

Chart: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/tron/

Update : I found u can buy it on Binance.... forgot I had an account there already with a little IOTA and EOS

I will wait for a dip maybe.... or just buy $20 as usual.

Sort:  

Never heard of tron now I hear about it 3 times in 5 minutes

I found u can buy it on Binance.... forgot I had an account there already with a little IOTA and EOS

Eos and iota I plan on buying some day

I bought $20 of each a few weeks ago .... usually the coins I can't find on Bittrex are available on Binance....
but I forgot to look there for TRON

TRON is a blockchain-based decentralized protocol that aims to construct a worldwide free content entertainment system with the blockchain and distributed storage technology. Currency is TRX

Hey friend you can buy from binance.com
thanks
kindly upvote me

Thanks - I will pick some up on Binance.... forgot I had an account there already with a little IOTA and EOS

Yeah certainly dont forget to hv some ripple too

I have a little Ripple from 20 cents

Awesome... Great... @offgridlife Its a dark horse HODL it. some very bullish estimates and acceptance of a lot of big bankers it may shoot up to more than 100 bucks a share

What is minimum I can buy on Binance .... It says I can buy 84 TRON but the order doesn't go through ???

Binance has minimum buy orders of .001 BTC I hope this info can help you

technically orders of more than 75 trons must go through

I bought 84 then another 100 on the Dip

You can buy it on Binance ( TRX)

Hope you buy some!!! i bought when it was .05 cents 😁😁😁

Good nice smart move @neneandy your upvotes please

No prob !👍🏼👍🏼Much earnings!!

Is there a minimum amount I need to buy ? I only have enough Bitcoin there to buy 84 TRON but order won't go through ????

WOW shooting up fast TRON TRON (TRX)
$0.201653 USD (150.19%)
0.00001380 BTC (156.62%)
0.00020637 ETH (123.18%)

Binance has minimum buy orders of .001 BTC I hope this info can help you
regards

Wow.... I need some Tron. Will sign up for Binance.

Get your Tron at binance!

I am trying .. Binance keeps giving me 500 Error

Binance seems to be going under heavy traffic, I believe they’re trying to upgrade as fast as possible, 3 million+ subscribers going at the same time 😂😂, be patient sometimes the fear of missing out will make us extremely paranoid and that’s a good way to loose money. Sometimes people creat big hype over one single coin, you might end up buying at the high, then it takes a dump and you see your investment on the floor, if you’re planning to hold for the long run don’t sell, there will be corrections. 😁 happy trading!

Bought 184 .... will HODL for a long time

Bittrex

tron not yet available on bittrex @abajnath
regards

Bittrex.??? I can't find it there .... U can buy it on Binance.... forgot I had an account there already with a little IOTA and EOS

Sold 620 shares at 0.00000975 overnight.
I bought it in at 0.00000235, 0.00000290, and 0.00000250.
I still have 1,004.075 shares. The .075 is because of the stupid thing that Binance does.

Plenty of cheap coins on Binance, compared to Bittrex. But, a lot are crap coins.

I'm trying to get out of Time New Bank(TNB) at 0.00001075, bought in at 0.00000670. I think, based on how it is going, I am going to cancel that sell order and shoot for doubling my buy in price.

Hows your view on "(XP) Experience points" still available @.0033 USD/XP looks very promising?
Kindly discuss @offgridlife @deanlogic @viraldrome @steemibu351 @koffee @neneandy @abajnath
reards
upvoting highly welcomed

You probably can get some profit out of XP today. I don't trade on the 2 exchanges it is on.
It won't have promise until it is on more exchanges.

Yeah you are right thanks

Tipping Coins, there seems to be plenty. Tipping Coins that automatically "rain" tips seem like a great way to devalue a coin.

But on the dip, sell on the peak, hope that you don't get stuck with a high price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67