You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fullcoverbetting's Worldcup Contest: Registration week 2

in #busy6 years ago

Hi Guys,

Here is my entry for the 2018 FIFA World Cup:

Germany - 12
Belgium - 11
France - 10
Spain - 9
Colombia - 8
England - 7
Iceland - 6
Costa Rica - 5
Sweden - 4
Japan - 3
Korea Republic - 2
Serbia - 1

Total number of goals during the first match day = 4
Total number of goals during the second match day = 12
Total number of goals during the third match day = 9
Total number of goals during the complete tournament = 307

Sort:  

@o07
We were waiting for your entry :) But your entry now has been registered and approved!
The GIF indicates that you are from Portugal? Is that so?
Thanks for the vote of confidence in Belgium, always nice to see them on an entry!
Good luck with it!
Don't forget to drop by during the world cup for some friendly banter.
Cheers,
Peter

Thanks,

I'm actually from Australia but about 17 years ago, my best mate who is Portuguese got me into soccer and I support FC Porto now :)

Hope the Aussies do well but lets be honest, They have to play France in the first game!

#france2018 #theyhaveacrazygoodsquad

France could take the cup but my hope is on my home country Belgium!
My kids have shirts from FC Porto. We bought them in Lissabon and most shops refused to print their name on it 😂
Still glad that Australia is their. Your first goalie had been the goalie of my favorite team and your second goalie is thier current keeper. So which team am I taking about!

Nope, try again. Your current backup goalie is our first keeper :)

Danny Vukovic #genk

We have a winner!
A full upvote for you, not that it is much but still 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79