You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coronado Farmers Market Friday and My California Twofer

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

That's so weird.. before I even read the text I immediately thought "Looks like San Diego in the background".

I go down there every year for comic-con. ILOVE Coronado Island. We stay over there during the con and take the ferry over to the convention center. We like eating at Spiro's Gyros!

Sort:  

San Diego is the BEST City! It’s especially fun during Comic Con!

Maybe I’ll see you there in July. I don’t go to the actual Comicon but I love being in the area during the festivities.

Oh yeah! I love it there. Honestly you can have as much fun outside as inside during the con. The whole are becomes a big party! See ya next year! (Unless you are in costume haha)

My son goes. They had a @socalsteemit meetup for Comicon last year. Try to get in on that one :)

I miss my Spyros for sure. They were my neighbors too. It's very inbred over there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43