The Villagers Activity

in #busy7 years ago





steemians, this afternoon I took some photos in my village. the afternoon is the time the children gather to play and joke. I often pay attention to them, many things that give me a laugh over their different behaviors. they spend time on sports and playing in the hills. parents here are often annoyed with pants that hollow on the side of the buttocks, it's because they plays natural slides on hill.

Sort:  

I personally had experience of growing up doing the same thing as those kiddos!!! Even at different part of the world. When i remember those days i just wanna cry for the past. Was great life. Thanks for bringing this up .

This is a great and unique. I love it <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47