Thank you so much

in #busy6 years ago

Afew hours ago I added an article on my page
https://steemit.com/busy/@nourtawfiq/why-don-t-the-israelis-leave-us-alone

I described in this article what happened to me and my family during the recent shelling of Gaza
I was surprised that there are people who put a flag on my article .. but it does not include any abuse to anyone
I am very sure that these people did not read the article, they just put a flag because of their hatred and hatred of the Palestinians

٢٠١٩٠٣١٧_١٨٣٠٥٢.jpg

On the other hand, there are people who supported me and stood with me
All my respect and appreciation for you
Thank you with all my heart ❤.

@tonalddrump
@emrebeyler
@novacadian
@freezepeach
@khackett
@r0nd0n
@trincowski
@thales7
@mitrado
@rhampagoe
@maxsieg
@heyscrunch
@meandia
@uuits

Sort:  

well not sure about bernie but @bearbear613 seems to be an Apartheid supporter. but they do seem to be part of some kind of selfvoting steem witness network with lots of bots as witness voters.

Screenshot from 2019-03-18 17-44-00.png

I have nothing to do with berniesanders. He does what he wants, and so do I. Don’t group us together. And I’m an apartheid supporter get this and here’s the punchline.. FROM A GERMAN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79